Contact Us

Matrix Integrations

Plot No. E-71, Industrial Area
Phase-8, Mohali (SAS Nagar)
Punjab, INDIA – 160071

Phone: +91 172 5063707
Email: sales@matrixintegrations.in

Admin:


Ms. Mandeep Kaur
Phone: +91 9855941888
Email: sales@matrixintegrations.in

Purchase:


Mr. KS Negi
Phone: +91 7837056856
Email: ksnegi@matrixintegrations.in

Accounts:


Mr. Vijay Gupta
Phone: +91 9041174823
Email: accounts@matrixintegrations.in

Sales:


Mr. Hardeep Singh
Phone: +91 9814361707
Email: hardeep@matrixintegrations.in

Mr. Omesh Sharma
Phone: +91 9855941775
Email: omesh@matrixintegrations.in

Mr. Monu Saini
Phone: +91 9855941777
Email: monu.saini@matrixintegrations.in

Service:


Mr. Ajay Rana
Phone: +91 9646466901-902
Email: ajay@matrixintegrations.in
service@matrixintegrations.in

Name (required)

Email (required)

Mobile Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed